Our board is comprised of highly influential members of the community that use their talents and expertise to oversee governance, policy and fundraising.

Joanne Inman, Chair
Sentara Healthcare

Weyman Gong, Treasurer
Brown Advisory

Paul Hirschbiel 
Civic Leader

Caroline McCartney
Berkshire Hathaway

Chuck McPhillips
Kaufman & Canoles

Sandra Lewis
Civic Leader

Pamela Northam
Former First Lady of Virginia

Anita Poston
Woods Rogers Vandeventer Black PLC

Lisa Robertson
Community Volunteer

Blythe Scott
City of Norfolk

Anthony Walters
YMCA of South Hampton Roads

Preston White
Century Concrete

Lisa Howard, Secretary
President, CEO and Co-Founder

Jane Batten, Emeritus
Civic Leader and Co-Founder

G. Gilmer Minor III Scholarship Fund:

Nicholas & Jacqueline Perrins
Joseph M. Spivey III
Mark R. Warner
Ann Wood Carneal
Parthenia Randolph
John & Susan Wynne
George F. Whitfiled
Peter Blake
Chris & Caroline Boggs
Frank & Deane Montcastle

These donations were made in honor of Gil Minor.

2901 Granby Street | Norfolk, VA 23504
jvandenplas @ newe3school.org
Search E3 School